1938 Maine Atlas – Aroostook County Plate 09


Click to Zoom in for More Detail>>

Plate 9 from the 1938 Aroostook County , General Atlas of Maine. Hand colored by John Barrows, showing the Towns of Bridgewater, Monticello, Littleton, Houlton, Hodgdon, Linneus, Limerick, Ludlow, Hammond Plt. Wells, Dudley, Smyrna, Oakfield, Dyer Brook, Merrill, Webbertown, St.Croix, Moro, Hersey, and Township/Range areas.

Archival reproduction print from high resolution scan. 18" x 24"


Price: $39.95

Loading Updating cart...

Comments are closed